EMS Leadership
Beechy EMS
Biggar EMS
Davidson EMS
Dinsmore EMS
Dodsland EMS
Elrose EMS
Heartland Health Region Director of EMS

Krista Remeshylo

  • Phone: 306-948-3323 ext.2773
  • Email: Krista.Remeshylo@hrha.sk.ca
Heartland Health Region Care Team Manager

Jim Cheyne

  • Phone: 306-867-8676 ext.419
  • Email: Jim.Cheyne@hrha.sk.ca
Beechy EMS
Beechy EMS
  • Ambulances: 2
  • Call Volume: 75-100 calls per year
  • Number of Staff:
    • 1 – ICP
    • 3 – PCP 2011
    • 10 – EMR
  • EMS Facilitator:
    • Facilitator Name: Kathy Christmann
Biggar EMS
Biggar EMS
  • Ambulances: 3
  • Call Volume: 450-500 calls per year
  • Number of Staff:
    • 4 – ICP
    • 8 – PCP 2011
    • 1 – PCP 2001
    • 7 – EMR
  • EMS Coordinator:
    • Coordinator Name: Doug Beeson
    • Phone: 306-948-3323 ext.2749
    • Email: Doug.Beeson@hrha.sk.ca
Davidson EMS
Davidson EMS
  • Ambulances: 2
  • Call Volume: 300-350 calls per year
  • Number of Staff:
    • 2 – ICP
    • 7 – PCP 2011
    • 3 – EMR
  • EMS Coordinator:
    • Coordinator Name: Adrian Schmiedge
    • Phone: 306-567-2309
    • Email: Adrian.Schmiedge@hrha.sk.ca
Dinsmore EMS
Dinsmore EMS
  • Ambulances: 1
  • Call Volume: 50-75 calls per year
  • Number of Staff:
    • 1 – EMT
    • 8 – EMR
  • EMS Coordinator:
    • Coordinator Name: Richard Brenner
    • Phone: 306-867-8676 ext.231
    • Email: Richard.Brenner@hrha.sk.ca
Dodsland EMS
Dodsland EMS
  • Ambulances: 1
  • Call Volume: 25-50 calls per year
  • Number of Staff:
    • 7 – EMR
  • EMS Coordinator:
    • Coordinator Name: Deb Bowman
    • Phone: 306-834-2646
    • Email: Deb.Bowman@hrha.sk.ca
Elrose EMS
Elrose EMS
  • Ambulances: 1
  • Call Volume: 25-50 calls per year
  • Number of Staff:
    • 1 – PCP 2001
    • 10 – EMR
  • EMS Coordinator:
    • Coordinator Name: Doug Barker
    • Phone: 306-375-2251 ext.234
    • Email: Doug.Barker@hrha.sk.ca

Eston EMS
Kerrobert EMS
Kindersley EMS
Kyle EMS
Luseland EMS
Outlook EMS
Macklin EMS
Rosetown EMS
Unity EMS
Wilkie EMS
Eston EMS
Eston EMS
  • Ambulances: 2
  • Call Volume: 150-175 calls per year
  • Number of Staff:
    • 1 – ICP
    • 3 – PCP 2011
    • 2 – EMR
  • EMS Facilitator:
    • Coordinator Name: Nichole Blosky
    • Phone: 306-962-3667 ext.236
    • Email: Nichole.Blosky@hrha.sk.ca
Kerrobert EMS
Kerrobert EMS
  • Ambulances: 2
  • Call Volume: 175-200 calls per year
  • Number of Staff:
    • 3 – ICP
    • 4 – PCP 2011
    • 1 – EMT
    • 3 – EMR
  • EMS Coordinator:
    • Coordinator Name: Becky Hiebert
    • Phone: 306-834-2646 ext.2807
    • Email: Elizabeth.Hiebert@hrha.sk.ca
Kindersley EMS
Kindersley EMS
  • Ambulances: 3
  • Call Volume: 750-825 calls per year
  • Number of Staff:
    • 4 – ACP
    • 3 – ICP
    • 8 – PCP 2011
    • 1 – EMT
  • EMS Coordinator:
    • Coordinator Name: Tracey Watt
    • Phone: 306-463-1000 ext.234
    • Email: Tracey.Watt@hrha.sk.ca
Kyle EMS
Kyle EMS
  • Ambulances: 1
  • Call Volume: 75-100 calls per year
  • Number of Staff:
    • 1 – EMT
    • 3 – EMR
  • EMS Coordinator:
    • Coordinator Name: Doug Barker
    • Phone: 306-375-2251 ext.234
    • Email: Doug.Barker@hrha.sk.ca
Luseland EMS
Luseland EMS
  • Ambulances: 1
  • Call Volume: 0-25 calls per year
  • Number of Staff:
    • 1 – PCP 2011
    • 4 – EMR
  • EMS Coordinator:
    • Coordinator Name: Rob Degenstien
    • Phone: 306-753-2115 ext.224
    • Email: Rob.Degenstien@hrha.sk.ca
Outlook EMS
Outlook EMS
  • Ambulances: 3
  • Call Volume: 350-400 calls per year
  • Number of Staff:
    • 2 – ICP
    • 6 – PCP 2011
    • 2 – PCP 2001
    • 1 – EMT
    • 2 – EMR
  • EMS Coordinator:
    • Coordinator Name: Richard Brenner
    • Phone: 306-867-8676 ext.231
    • Email: Richard.Brenner@hrha.sk.ca
Macklin EMS
Macklin EMS
  • Ambulances: 2
  • Call Volume: 125-150 calls per year
  • Number of Staff:
    • 1 – ICP
    • 3 – EMR
  • EMS Coordinator:
    • Coordinator Name: Rob Degenstien
    • Phone: 306-753-2115 ext.224
    • Email: Rob.Degenstien@hrha.sk.ca
Rosetown EMS
Rosetown EMS
  • Ambulances: 2
  • Call Volume: 375-425 calls per year
  • Number of Staff:
    • 1 – ICP
    • 8 – PCP 2011
    • 2 – EMR
  • EMS Coordinator:
    • Coordinator Name: Eric Blosky
    • Phone: 306-882-2672 ext.2234
    • Email: eric.blosky@hrha.sk.ca
Unity EMS
Unity EMS
  • Ambulances: 2
  • Call Volume: 300-350 calls per year
  • Number of Staff:
    • 4 – ICP
    • 4 – PCP 2011
    • 1 – EMR
  • EMS Coordinator:
    • Coordinator Name: Leah Arsenault
    • Phone: 306-228-2666 ext.285
    • Email: Leah.Arsenault@hrha.sk.ca
Wilkie EMS
Wilkie EMS
  • Ambulances: 2
  • Call Volume: 125-150 calls per year
  • Number of Staff:
    • 1 – ICP
    • 2 – PCP 2011
    • 1 – EMR
  • EMS Coordinator:
    • Coordinator Name: Jackie Gerein
    • Phone: 306-843-2644 ext.226
    • Email: Jackie.Gerein@hrha.sk.ca